Bartysiewicz Mariolamariola.bartysiewicz@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Bortnowska Lilialilia.bortnowska@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Czyżak Michałmichal.czyzak@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Gdaniec-Marciniak Beatabeata.gdaniec-marciniak@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Gęza Dorotadorota.geza@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Gończ Edytaedyta.goncz@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Hamerlik-Jaskulska Irenai.hamerlik@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Jurek Iwonaiwona.jurek@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Jurek Zbigniewzbigniew.jurek@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Kaczyńska  Karolinakarolina.kaczynska@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Kannenberg Anielaaniela.kannenberg@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Kozłowski Piotrpiotr.kozlowski@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Krawczak Wiolettawioletta.krawczak@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Kryza Barbarabarbara.kryza@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Kurkowska Justynajustyna.kurkowska@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Łucyszyn Maciejmaciej.lucyszyn@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Nigmańska Sylwiasylwia.nigmanska@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Pałubicka-Kasprowicz Małgorzatamalgorzata.palubicka-kasprowicz@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Piątkowska Sylwiasylwia.piatkowska@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Porazińska Henrykahenryka.porazinska@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Rostalska Julitajulita.rostalska@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Sadowski Krzysztofkrzysztof.sadowski@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Sowińska Elżbietaelzbieta.sowinska@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Sucharska Lidialidia.sucharska@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Tarlach-Król Małgorzatamalgorzata.tarlach-krol@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Ulfik Barbarabarbara.ulfik@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Włoch Paulinapaulina.wloch@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Wiszniewska Justynajustyna.wiszniewska@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Wiśniewska Marzannam.wisniewska@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Zalewska Barbarabarbara.zalewska@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Zielińska-Rózga Izabelaizabela.zielinska-rozga@sp3nauka.edu.pl
Żekiecka Halinahalina.zekiecka@sp3nauka.edu.pl